English

Your contacts in the french team

(From left to right). Front row : Alexandre Malem, Silvia Laj, Isabelle Terrel, Christophe Vidal, Hania Benamra. Back row : Sébastien Arthaud, Barbara Tonelli, Armand Thievet, Sylvie De Seauve, Sébastien Ledru, Aurélia Blanchet. 

Your contacts in the international team

(From left to right). Front row : Stuart Woodward, Barbara Tonelli, Christophe Vidal, Edwige Rolin. Back row : Sébastien Ledru, Andrés Sanchez, Mads Peter Olsen.

A team of experienced professionals

Isabelle Terrel was instrumental in the development of Coficiné during the 33 years she worked alongside its former CEO, Didier Duverger. She took over that function in 2020, with the support of Silvia Laj and Christophe Vidal, who became deputy CEOs. Didier Duverger then became non-executive chairman of the board.

Coficiné has built a team of professionals whose expertise and knowledge is highly looked upon by the market. Thanks to their knowledge and skillset they can provide accurate, practical and up to date analysis to the customers, in an ever-changing environment where each project is a prototype requiring a tailor-made solution. Our team can also provide valuable advice to our customers regarding the financing sources and possible structures.

The Coficiné team includes a network of consultants based in the UK, in Scandinavia and in Spain, as well as two Paris-based persons, respectively in charge of Germany and Italy. They are a crucial contribution to our global expertise and they can easily be reached by our foreign customers.

The international operations are managed by Christophe Vidal.

The international team, led by Christophe Vidal, is composed of Edwige Rolin and Stuart Woodward in the UK, Mads Peter Olsen in the Nordic countries, Xavier Parache and Andrès Sanchez in Spain, Barbara Tonelli for Italy, Sebastien Ledru for Germany and Niels Maidenberg our in-house lawyer for international affairs.

You can therefore speak with us in the following languages: French, English, German, Danish, Italian, Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese.

You can contact our international team at the following email addresses:

  • christophe.vidal@coficine.natixis.com
  • edwige.rolin@filmslimited.eu
  • stuart@content-consultancy.com
  • mads@redherringfilm.com
  • andres@stratefin.com
  • xparache@gmediafinancial.com
  • silvia.laj@coficine.natixis.com
  • barbara.tonelli@coficine.natixis.com
  • sebastien.ledru@coficine.natixis.com
  • niels.maidenberg@coficine.natixis.com

You can speak with our team in a number of languages, including :

French

French

English

English

Spain

Spanish

Deutsch

German

Catalan

Catalan

Italian

Italian

Danish

Danish

Portuguese

Portuguese

We want to hear from you!

CONTACT US

Our teams are available to advise and assist you in financing your projects.

6, rue de l’Amiral Hamelin 75116 Paris

WRITE TO US

Sent !

Server error

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.